250-544-4824 | info@seacider.ca | $0.00

Our Partner Vendors

At Sea Cider we make weddings polished and unforgettable with the help of our talented partners. We’ve chosen the best vendors to suit a range of tastes, styles and budgets—always paired with outstanding service.

Work with our qualified vendors to ensure your wedding executes effortlessly.

Catering Partners

Food for Thought – foodfor@islandnet.com250.478.2721

Truffles Catering – yummy@trufflescatering.net – 250.544.0200

Toque Catering – chef@toquecatering.com – 250.516.5256

The London Chef – brianna@thelondonchef.com – 250.590.1865

Officiants

Michael Denton – mdenton@shaw.ca – 250.652.0404

Sherry Lynn Easthom – seasthom@shaw.ca – 250.656.9363

Pamela Rice – pamelarice@shaw.ca – 250.514.0722

Iain Hooey – Home: 250-595-6294 or Cell: 250-889-3599

Kenneth Podmore – marryme2day@shaw.ca – 250.655.4631

Music-Live

Eryn Sharpe Trio – info@erynsharpetrio.comwww.erynsharpe.com

The Temps – thetempsmusic.com.info@thetempsmusic.com Cell:250.882.3059

Miguelito Valdes – Cynthia & Miguelito (Cuban Music) – 778.552.8162 or 778.863.8162 http://miguelitovaldes.com/English/Welcome.html

Music -DJ

Airwaves Music – customers@airwavesmusic.ca – 1.888.676.7779

Request the Best DJ Services– requestthebest@gmail.com

Soundworks Entertainment – soundworksentertainment@shaw.ca – 250.812.8600

Spin the Black Disc– jeremy@spintheblackdisc.com – 250.858.3517

Hi-Way Productions – www.djpro.ca/250.888.5440

Transportation

Wilson’s Transportation – 250.475.3235

LA Limousines – info@lalimo.ca – 250.391.9000

Island Time Tours – ask@islandtimetours.com – 250.477.3322

Floral

Rook & Rose – info@rookandrose.com – 250.590.2072

Verbena Floral Design – info@verbenafloraldesign.ca – 250.298.9211

Clare Day Flowers – clare@claredayflowers.ca – 250.479.0826

Kenmar Farms – info@kenmarflowerfarm.com – 250.727.6443

Fresh View Events – Sarah Hughes – 250.857.3303www.freshviewevents.com

Night Song Farm – Linda Mimeault – linda@nightsongfarm.ca – (250) 748-2791

Hair & Makeup

Conscious Hair by Elena – elena@conscioushair.com – 250.216.4971

Sharon Rai Hair & Makeup Artistry – info@sharonrai.com – 250.686.8155

Heartwood & Co. Beauty Services –  www.heartwoodandco.com – 250.889.2124

Photography & Film

Helen Cyr – www.helenecyrphotography.com

Darshan – www.darshanphotography.com

Lara Eichorn – www.laraeichhorn.com

Kim Kalyn – www.kimkalynphotography.com

Publik Productions (film) – www.publikproductions.com

Four Frames Photo Booth – www.fourframesphotobooth.com

Accommodation

Sidney Pier Hotel – Jackie May –  jackie.may@sidneypier.com – 250.655.9770

Brentwood Bay Resort – Ewa Castelsky – sales@brentwoodbayresort.com –  250.544.5117  

Delta Ocean Pointe (downtown) – vic.sales@deltahotels.com – 250.360.5900

Inn at Laurel Point (downtown) – salesandevents@laurelpoint.com – 250.414.6733

Quality Inn Waddling Dog – Brandon Petraroia – bpetraroia@gmail.com – 250.652.1146  ext 3

Cake & Dessert

Ruth & Dean – www.ruthanddean.comsusannahruth@ruthanddean.com

Cakes Etc. – www.cakesetc.cainfo@cakesetc.ca

Crumsby Cupcakes – www.crumsby.com – 250.595.2221

Ooh La La Cupcakes– www.oohlalacupcakes.ca – 250.656.0706

Décor

Details – www.detailsbc.com – 250.588.2097

Trend Décor – www.trenddecoreents.com – 250.889.8249

Charming Décor – www.charmingdecor.ca – 778.977.1769

E&S Events – www.eands.ca – 250.507.5215

Attire

Blush Bridal Boutique – www.blushvictoria.com – 250.360.1550

White Peony – www.thewhitepeony.com – 250.590.8044

Outlooks for Men – www.outlooksformen.com

Event Planners         

Nicole Jespersen – Details – www.detailsbc.com

Tammy Markwart – Blue Lily Events – www.bluelilyevents.com

Event Sitters

Tiny Feet Event Sitters – Julia Bjork & Francesca Lee 778-679-4819tinyfeeteventsitters@gmail.com

http://www.tinyfeeteventsitters.com/

After Hours

The Guild: events@theguildfreehouse.com

The Mint: info@themintvictoria.com