250-544-4824 | info@seacider.ca | $0.00

Our Partner Vendors

At Sea Cider we make weddings polished and unforgettable with the help of our talented partners. We’ve chosen the best vendors to suit a range of tastes, styles and budgets—always paired with outstanding service.

Work with our qualified vendors to ensure your wedding executes effortlessly.

Exclusive Catering Partners

Food for Thought – foodfor@islandnet.com250.478.2721

Truffles Catering – yummy@trufflescatering.net – 250.544.0200

Toque Catering – chef@toquecatering.com – 250.516.5256

The London Chef – brianna@thelondonchef.com – 250.590.1865


Officiants

Michael Denton – mdenton@shaw.ca – 250.652.0404

Sherry Lynn Easthom – seasthom@shaw.ca – 250.656.9363

Pamela Rice – pamelarice@shaw.ca – 250.514.0722

Linda Nelson – Islandceremonies@outlook.com – 250-514-8280


Music-Live

The Bright Side – https://www.facebook.com/thebrightsidevictoria/

Eryn Sharpe Trio – info@erynsharpetrio.comwww.erynsharpe.com

The Temps – thetempsmusic.com – 250.882.3059

Miguelito Valdes – Cynthia & Miguelito (Cuban Music) – 778.552.8162 or 778.863.8162 www.miguelitovaldes.com

Music -DJ

Request the Best DJ Services– requestthebest@gmail.com

Hi-Way Productions – www.djpro.ca250.888.5440

Chris Poynter – www.chrispoynter.ca

Hey! Mr. DJ – www.heymrdjmobilemusic.com – 250.220.2490

SoundWorks Entertainment – www.soundworksentertainment.ca


Transportation

Wilson’s Transportation – 250.475.3235

LA Limousines – info@lalimo.ca – 250.391.9000

Island Time Tours – ask@islandtimetours.com – 250.477.3322


Floral

Rook & Rose – info@rookandrose.com – 250.590.2072

Verbena Floral Design – info@verbenafloraldesign.ca – 250.298.9211

Clare Day Flowers – clare@claredayflowers.ca – 250.479.0826

Kenmar Farms – info@kenmarflowerfarm.com – 250.727.6443

Fresh View Events – Sarah Hughes – 250.857.3303www.freshviewevents.com

Night Song Farm – Linda Mimeault – linda@nightsongfarm.ca – 250.748.2791


Hair & Makeup

Conscious Hair by Elena – elena@conscioushair.com – 250.216.4971

Sharon Rai Hair & Makeup Artistry – info@sharonrai.com – 250.686.8155

Heartwood & Co. Beauty Services –  www.heartwoodandco.com – 250.889.2124


Photography & Film

Helen Cyr – www.helenecyrphotography.com

Darshan – www.darshanphotography.com

Lara Eichorn – www.laraeichhorn.com

Kim Kalyn – www.kimkalynphotography.com

Four Frames Photo Booth – www.fourframesphotobooth.com


Accommodation

Sidney Pier Hotel – Jackie May –  jackie.may@sidneypier.com – 250.655.9770

Brentwood Bay Resort – Ewa Castelsky – sales@brentwoodbayresort.com –  250.544.5117  

Delta Ocean Pointe (downtown) – vic.sales@deltahotels.com – 250.360.5900

Inn at Laurel Point (downtown) – salesandevents@laurelpoint.com – 250.414.6733

Quality Inn Waddling Dog – Brandon Petraroia – bpetraroia@gmail.com – 250.652.1146  ext 3

North Saanich Airbnb – 2 Bedroom & 3 Bedroom – Shannon – 250-882-9822


Cake & Dessert

Ruth & Dean – www.ruthanddean.comsusannahruth@ruthanddean.com

Cakes Etc. – www.cakesetc.cainfo@cakesetc.ca

Crumsby Cupcakes – www.crumsbys.com/ – 250.595.2221

Ooh La La Cupcakes– www.oohlalacupcakes.ca – 250.656.0706


Décor

Details – www.detailsbc.com – 250.588.2097

Trend Décor – www.trenddecorevents.com/ – 250.889.8249

Charming Décor – www.charmingdecor.ca – 778.977.1769

Brittany Douglas – www.blushingivy.com – 250.741.4286

Designer Weddings – www.designerweddingsvictoria.com – 250.514.0232 


Attire

Blush Bridal Boutique – www.blushvictoria.com

White Peony – www.thewhitepeony.com 

Outlooks for Men – www.outlooksformen.com


Event Planners         

Details BC – www.detailsbc.com

Blue Lily Events – www.bluelilyevents.com

Emma McCormick Creative  www.emmamccormick.com

Brittany Douglas – www.blushingivy.com


Event Sitters

Tiny Feet Event Sitters – Julia & Francesca –  778.679.4819www.tinyfeeteventsitters.com

Charmed Canine – Shaye Felesky – 1.250.360.6165 – houndsbc.com


After Hours

The Guild – www.theguildfreehouse.ca – Email: events@theguildfreehouse.com

The Mint – www.themintvictoria.com – Email: info@themintvictoria.com